Samsung Gear 360 Camera Review (2017!): Best 360 Camera?


24 Comments

  1. Kalab Templeman Vlogs & Tech September 17, 2017 at 3:05 pm

    Good job Justin!

  2. Jasmine Cherie September 17, 2017 at 3:06 pm

    Thanks for The video Justin. I'm looking for a waterproof 360 live streaming 4k video 60 or more fps.with a tripod mount. Any Suggestions?

  3. Kipjepro 123 September 17, 2017 at 3:07 pm

    Why is he not going viral?

  4. Udit Sahani September 17, 2017 at 3:14 pm

    Awesome !!

  5. Apple Dad September 17, 2017 at 3:47 pm

    I feel that the sphere shape is not easy to store, especially in the pocket if you want to carry around… ?

  6. Benny Schapero September 17, 2017 at 6:40 pm

    Will this 360 camera work on the ZTE Blade Zmax?

  7. mimii3000 September 17, 2017 at 11:11 pm

    Bummed now that I decided not get this as my free gift with my new Note 8

  8. Techy Mohit September 18, 2017 at 6:50 am

    nice video bro as always…..please tell me how to use logitech c920hd pro webcam for video recording please give full tutorial…i have this but i dont know how to use this….in windows..thanks

  9. Kimberly Ann Jimenez September 18, 2017 at 3:09 pm

    Awesome review per usual, Justine. Thanks! So far I'm loving my Gear 360. 🙂

  10. __ September 20, 2017 at 5:32 am

    subscribed, got 2 new insta360one the other day – I would love your opinion on how does stack up (as far as video quality and stitching goes) against this new Samsung – personally I didn't do well enough research and not having live video feed without phone attached is killing me…

  11. Wael Zeitoun September 21, 2017 at 5:42 am

    Great video

  12. eBikeaholic September 22, 2017 at 2:49 am

    Thanks! We're also experimenting with the Xiaomi Mijia 3.5k for our ride vlog helmet cams, exciting stuff!

  13. Sherri-Lynn White October 4, 2017 at 12:52 pm

    ~ Bravo!!  Many thanks!!

  14. Taz 11 October 18, 2017 at 4:37 am

    Great review.. I like the way you done the review , I’m going to purchase my 360 camera today after work…I wasn’t to sure if I wanted one but after this review, I want one
    Thanks for putting the time in to make the clip on YouTube,,, you have a new sub
    ?
    ??
    ???thanks

  15. justcallme4 October 18, 2017 at 7:35 am

    does this connect ot my pc live or editing wired plugged into obs? edit

  16. Deepak Garg November 15, 2017 at 1:09 am

    Can we record a 6-8 hr event using 360(2017)..? What size memory card do we require? Do we need an extra battery backup? And how long does it take to transfer to the pc or mobile device?
    Thx 4 ur advice.

  17. David Marte February 13, 2018 at 4:38 pm

    Thanks! Perfect review and comparison.

  18. Abdul Haadi February 17, 2018 at 11:28 pm

    Can we shoot @ 3840×1920 using gear 360??

  19. ScottJames Lewis08865NJ April 3, 2018 at 7:21 am

    Great job on explaining

  20. akshay bagayatkar September 9, 2018 at 5:09 pm

    Is it compatible with all Android phones??

  21. T Haynes October 14, 2018 at 5:01 am

    I can't get my 360camera to hook up to my Samsung 5 phone S5

  22. kerry lindberg November 6, 2018 at 4:06 am

    What app would be compatible with the Moto Z

  23. Bruz Intrepid November 17, 2018 at 2:07 am

    Love your video ?

  24. Clare Hart May 20, 2019 at 7:10 pm

    Absolutely did a great job on the Review. My only issue is… So had most others, when dealing with the completely basic info. Moreover, and as typical manufacturers like to write User manuals based on word count, most of us here want to get 'Insider dope'. Does your channel show how it can connect to you tube or Facebook live? Can this bad boy stream? If so, what would it look like? Lastly, I want to add that I know it's a few years old. But, VR and 360 cameras are only recently building Good videos, right?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *